Informational Deep Into Christianity

Dark Angel

Legendary Member
Let's use this thread to explain, analyze and answer questions relating to Christianity.

before starting, please note that i am not an expert in theology, my perspective reflects my own opinion and my own experience and is by no means binding to the church. there are some questions that i do not know the answers to, and it is possible that i may present some answers that could turn out to be wrong.

please feel free to inquire as much as you want, but let's remain graceful and tactful, and refrain from the "my god is stronger than yours" approach.

• Advertisement
  • Dark Angel

Legendary Member